Tags

, , , , ,

Based upon feedback, I came to a realization.  It is personally and morally important to me that I must impose one simple guideline.  The story is called Fay, which is what the narrator renamed his daughter.  Throughout the story he is plagued by fears of her fate.  For anyone who plans to continue the story or toss out ideas, I ask that you please refrain from any descriptions of child abuse.  It may be alluded to, such as I have already done, but please no specifics.  Do whatever you want to the narrator, but I don’t want descriptions of child abuse on my blog, and I’m assuming neither do some other readers.  I thank you in advance for obliging me this one guideline.  Thanks so much for following and I hope someone out there chooses to participate, because I think it will be a good time.

