I’ve seen so many beautiful and touching posts regarding the tragedy in Newtown, Connecticut and I’ve wondered how I can contribute to the sympathy and prayers to all the families traumatized by this horrible incident.  So I decided that I would have a moment of silence in honor of the memories of these children and their heros who died trying to protect them.  My deepest condolences go out to their families.  And I hope that the survivors will be able to heal from the terror and trauma of this travesty.  The children who survived especially will need a lot of care and consolation.  My moment of silence will take place as a day without blogging in honor of them.  Sunday, December 16, 2012, I dedicate my thoughts and prayers to the innocent lives that were lost, their heros, the innocent survivors, and the surviving families.

