Tags

, ,

Yes, I’m getting another snow storm, which is a little disappointing.  The weather has been in the 50s, so a nice lead up to Spring.  Now we’re expected to get 9-12 inches in my area.  It may be the heavy, wet kind, which often leads to downed lines, etc.  This means, yet again, the potential for power failure and my inability to be online.  So as I usually say, if I vanish, I’m fine, just without power, and I’ll be back soon.

In the meanwhile, people have asked for a photo of me or have expressed a curiosity about what I look like.  Unfortunately, Sage Doyle is a pen name and I kind of wish to keep my identity obscured.  That means I can’t reveal what I look like, sorry.  If you saw my “Happy St. Patrick’s Day” post, you know I have dark brown hair and eyes.  Other than that, here is a photo of my feet…and that’s the best I can do for now.

SAGE DOYLE’S FEET:

IMG_3167

Take care and thanks for your readership, I’m not sure if I am able to emphasize enough how deeply I appreciate it!

Sage

 

