Tags

One of the things I love about blogging is the community.  And I love going to other people’s blogs and reading all their stuff.  I don’t always comment, but I’m there reading it.  But I’ve been a bad blogger comrade lately.  I go through these periods when it’s all I can do to just write my own posts and reply to comments.  I’m going through a very busy time right now, and weekends tend to be worse.  I’ve said this before, but don’t ever think I’m forgetting my blogger friends if I haven’t been by in a while.  I have a busy life outside of the blogging world.  You just need to know that even if there are gaps between my visits, I never forget you, and you’re all very important to me.  I’ll be by again soon.  I love this community.  And so I leave you with this quote, just because I like it, and because Emerson was a Bostonian.  Have a great weekend.

Take care,

Sage

“It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.”
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

