Tags

Today I’m supposed to post a Grimm, but ummm nope, slept in, it’s a beautiful day, just going to be a little free to do whatever today.  But for all my new followers, welcome, and here’s the schedule that I try to stick to, but sometimes nature or friends call me away from the cyber world:

SUNDAY:  Grimm/poem

MONDAY:  Romantic Monday poem/poem

TUESDAY:  Grimm/poem

WEDNESDAY: poem

THURSDAY:  Grimm/poem

FRIDAY:  poem

SATURDAY:  poem

Some days if I skip, I’ll try to make up for it, so I’ll probably do a Grimm tomorrow morning instead.  Some days, especially Wed and Fri I may reblog an old poem of mine.  Now and then I do something different and spontaneous.  All in all, I often get caught up in the comments, I love that interaction.  Or I try to catch up on visiting my fellow blogger’s sites.

Anyway, I was just told by a neighbor that a black bear just walked through the courtyard of our complex, which is by my patio, so that’s pretty cool, shame I missed it.  I want to go find it but I’m a little tentative, because I forgot to ask its size.

In closing, I’ll say that if anyone has any questions or comments or ideas, don’t hesitate to contact me via comments/Twitter/email.

sagedoyle@yahoo.com

@sagedoyle

Peace,

Sage

“Perseverance is a great element of success. If you only knock long enough and loud enough at the gate, you are sure to wake up somebody.”  -Longfellow

“Look not mournfully into the past, it comes not back again.  Wisely improve the present, it is thine.  Go forth to meet the shadowy future without fear and with a manly heart.”  -Longfellow

…and to my female friends, do so with a womanly heart.  Thanks to http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com for pointing that out!

