Tags

Ok well here is my third unconventional post for the week, so I suppose that makes it conventional.  Anyway, I’ve been working on moving but it hasn’t seemed like it was going to happen.  Today I finally made it into my new place, which is my ideal environment for writing, I think.  Got myself a moving van and traveled closer to the city which is awesome, since I spend much of my time there anyway.  I’m closing up shop at my old place as I type, walking out of here tonight and won’t be turning back, so it’s a little sad, but it’s exciting to move on.

This will affect my blogging for a bit regretfully.  Since I’m not sure when I’ll be settled in enough to devote my time to it.  I’m thinking perhaps a week or so before I get started again.  I apologize that this was sudden but like I said, I wasn’t sure if it was going to go through.  It depended upon whether or not the other tenants were going to leave by the 30th or sooner or not at all.

I’ll be checking in now and then at least to try to catch up on the comments, I see people have commented recently and unfortunately I’m leaving as I sign out, so I won’t get to them tonight.  But I’ll be back soon enough.  Thanks so much for always standing by. 

Take care,

Sage

