Tags

, , , , , , ,

Currently I’ve begun to add links at the end of each post for “The Journal of Wall Grimm”.  The links lead to the preceding and ensuing posts, which will make it easier to access them in a sequence.

As you know, I’ve also begun to reblog the old posts, but this update is intended to inform you that those plans have changed.  The reason for that is because I am currently in the process of creating a blog for “The Journal of Wall Grimm” exclusively.

In order to transfer all the Grimm’s I’ve already written, I will be putting them on the new blog as new posts, not reblogs.  I’ll be transferring them from the beginning, two posts per day, until I am up to date.  Then Wall Grimm will be maintained solely on the new blog.  I wish I could transfer all the likes though!

In the meanwhile, I’ll still post new Grimm here.  I don’t know how long it will take to catch up.  I also don’t know how long it will be before I am ready to make the blog public, but it’s very soon.  I’d say within the week.

This old blog won’t change much at all.  Once Grimm is gone, I’ll figure out something to do here to replace him.  Grimm archives, etc. will remain here, at least for a little while.

Anyway, I guess that’s all, hopefully that’s not too confusing.  I’d love to hear what you think about this.  Also, is there anything you think you might like to see on a blog that is devoted exclusively to Wall Grimm?

Thanks!

Take care,

Sage

