Tags

, , , , , , , ,

All right this is just a quick post to let people know about what I’ve decided to do regarding Wall Grimm.  This plan may change, but…it may not.  Anyway, my intentions are to catch up the posts on my Wall Grimm blog, in order to have his journal exist solely there.  This plan is to expedite the process.

*I will post new “Wall Grimm” here on this blog every 3 days instead of every 2.  I don’t want to stop posting altogether because it’s better to keep the story current, and I also don’t want to deprive the veteran fans who have read all the older stuff before.

*I will continue to post the old “Wall Grimm” on the new blog, http://wallgrimm.wordpress.com/  2 times per day, and occasionally 3 times per day.  I don’t want to do triple posts every day because that’s a little too much.  Also, there are a few posts that don’t fall into the chronology of the journal necessarily, which will go into the “Random Grimm-ness” category.  Those will be a third post on those days.  I’ll be posting 3 journal entries today, which will bring me up to the first 10.

Anyway, we’ll see how that works out.  I just want it to happen quickly and efficiently.  I also want to make the best choice for both new and long time Grimm readers.

Thanks for following, and thanks for all your support!

Take care,

Sage

