"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

October 21, 2012

Dinner at Emma’s, well, what can I say except that I have become a fool with my new expectations.  Or I have always been a fool and my expectations have become more foolish.  Emma made me lasagna, because she knows I love lasagna.  I love my Italian fare mmmmmmmm…

So yeah, dinner was nice and she even played some Dean Martin, lit some candles, and we had chianti.  Basically the evening was set up for romance.  She was romancing her Sicilian friend, or so I thought.  We have never had any awkward moments in our friendship, apart from when we were kissing that one time recently.  She slapped me and left, but then she blew it off the next time I talked to her like nothing happened and like I was nuts for thinking she was pissed off at me.  No awkward moments even after she ‘liked’…

View original post 584 more words

