"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

January 14, 2013

Ok, second entry of my new journal, this is like an adventure.  Anyway, I said I would talk about the pilfering of my journal, Lauren, Pete, and of course Emma.  I want to begin with Pete.  I’ve known Pete since high school gym class, kind of.  I used to skip whatever classes I could whenever I could and one day I skipped out on gym class.  I was heading back to the school before the next class just before the bell and Pete was outside smoking, so I stopped to join him.  This was freshman year about a month into school, we’d never interacted before.

He said he didn’t like showering at the school, I was like, tell me about it, it’s gay.  I literally said that.  Little did I know that 9 years later I’d find out he was gay.  But I meant it like gay…

View original post 814 more words

