"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

January 20, 2013

My journal was abducted and held for ransom.  I didn’t write all that time because I was so worried about it.  Well yeah it’s like an old friend even though I’ve just taken up journaling.  But I was feeling a little exposed about the content, and a little loyal to the missing journal, as if writing in a new one during its absence would be like cheating on it.  The journalnappers sent me messages on its pages.  I’ve photographed them and pasted the photographs here.  Anyway, I will now describe the horrific account of the abduction of my journal.

THE ABDUCTION OF WALL GRIMM’S JOURNAL

December 3, 2012:  I don’t remember where I went or what I was doing this day, but I couldn’t find my journal anywhere.  This was disconcerting because it had a lot of personal shit I wrote in there about myself as well…

View original post 648 more words

