"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

February 12, 2013

Valentine’s Day is coming and I still don’t know what to do about Emma.  I’ve been texting with Danika about some ideas but I think she’s getting annoyed with me.  I’ve decided to get Sweetheart some chocolates but I’m not going to get her flowers because she told me that she doesn’t like cut flowers since she learned that scientists recorded sounds like screams that the flowers make when they are being cut.

You pick a flower and it screams.  That’s so fucked up.

So yeah, just chocolates for her.  But Emma…I guess my idealistic expectations of the holiday would be that I would sweep her off her feet.  I dream and stuff, but I’m realistic, I know that won’t happen, but I can still try anyway.

That’s the thing about me, I try for the impossible.

There are many interesting things about me in fact.  But…

View original post 527 more words

