"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

February 19, 2013

Yesterday, I took a cab with Sweetheart to a hair salon and dyed my hair blue.  I don’t know why.  Maybe because I don’t need to try so hard to be responsible and mature anymore since I don’t have a chance in hell with Emma.  It’s kind of liberating.  I am less scrutinizing of my choices.  Now I can relax and do whatever I want, whenever I want, without fucking caring what anyone else might think.  So I dyed my hair blue.  I had to do it at the salon, Sweetheart told me, because my hair is really dark so a professional needed to strip out the color and then put the dye in.  So I got it cut a little shorter too.  I figure if I get sick of it I’ll just shave my head.

I went to work with my blue hair and it seems…

View original post 860 more words

