Mind of Mine

Hello everyone! I’m glad to be back here! Anyway, I have several things to get through today, which I shall start by saying something you NEED TO HEAR! Everyone who has followed me (which is an impressive amount of 54, thanks to three of them who re-blogged that last post) is an amazing person for tolerating my neglectfulness. I like to read into blogs when I follow them, so I know what they do. I have not had a chance to do that yet, so I haven’t followed any of you. It will happen tomorrow, I promise. Also, to the people who I am following, I have not liked anything in my reader since September, so please forgive me. That I will also do tomorrow.

Now that I have that done, I can share the fun stuff! First, I promised someone that I would post all my best foliage photographs…

View original post 37 more words

