"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

I don’t know what date it is, but it’s April, and I’m in detox.  Every time they tried to ease up on the meds, I got sick or in pain or agitated.  It really sucked and I didn’t want to go to detox but I wasn’t able to walk out of the hospital.

It’s actually really nice here, everyone treats me so well, they’re like all over me with niceness, it makes me feel like a celebrity.  Funny that being in detox makes me feel like a celebrity.  But really, besides the medical shit, it’s like a freakin’ spa.  I haven’t started on the program yet since I came in yesterday, maybe I’ll start today.  There’s group therapy and individual therapy….yeah I don’t know about that.  I’m kind of private.  I think I will make up shit.

My name is Wall Grimm and here is the story of why I…

View original post 1,061 more words

