"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

I have been given the Blog of the Year 2013 Award from http://publictransituser.wordpress.com/  Thank you so much!

Blog of The Year 2013 Award

I haven’t been accepting awards officially on my Sage Doyle blog, but once you see my acceptance here you may understand part of the reason why.  The hardest part is nominating other bloggers.  I don’t have much time for the process.  My process entails sorting through every single blog I’m following, and I’m always concerned I’ll leave someone out.  Well, I never bothered making my Wall Grimm blog award free because, to be honest, I never expected it to receive any awards.  But now that I have received my very first award for Grimm, I am intensely honored and I have to accept.

When it came down to the blogs that I wanted to award, again I was afraid I’d forget someone.  There have been a lot of invaluable people who have supported…

View original post 719 more words

