"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

August 14, 2013

I did go into work on Monday, but only after I bought myself a cowboy hat.  I got a Stetson and I feel like Clint Eastwood, I never want to take it off.  So I got myself this hat and went to Sharly’s and she let me work a few hours, but because it was pretty slow, I made a list about getting my priorities straight.  I’ll write it here:

My name is Wall Grimm and this is my list of priorities:

WALL GRIMM’S LIST, NOT NECESSARILY IN ORDER OF IMPORTANCE

I need to square things with Paula, and make a choice that reflects what’s best for both of us

Work more and be responsible for Sharly

Look for a career, not just a job

Quit smoking

Start working out again

Get a regular sleep schedule

Take good care of Gary Oldman

Start referring to Gary Oldman in…

View original post 1,141 more words

