"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

August 21, 2013

Iona came to see me at work on Monday and she brought two friends with her.  I was glad to see her and gave her a kiss when they approached me at the counter.  One of her friends looked like a young Sophia Loren, the body and everything, the kind of girl that makes you hard when she walks by just because your dick can sense her before you even see what she looks like.  She was wearing a tee-shirt and jeans but she made those clothes seem inappropriate.  She had some nice tits and a nice ass and she was just nice.  Whenever none of the girls were looking at me, I was sneaking a look at her tits.  Not because I wanted to, my eyes are just made that way.  Anyway, I behaved and gave Iona my undivided attention.  Until they all looked away and…

View original post 778 more words

