"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

December 15, 2013

This guy came in on Wednesday and it’s great having him around because he never fucking shuts up, so he takes a lot of the focus off of me.  People were always like, “why are you so quiet” or “you gotta communicate” and that was annoying because I kind of wanted to just keep to myself as much as possible.  The strange thing is that people who don’t shut up tend to piss me off, but not this guy.

My name is Wall Grimm and these are the reasons why the talkative guy doesn’t piss me off:

WALL GRIMM’S TOLERANCE FOR THE CHATTY GUY

1. He’s Cockney, which makes listening to him kind of cool.  Now I’m serious when I say this guy never shuts up.  But every now and then it’s so quiet that the silence is almost a sound, because we’re not used to hearing the silence.  Then we…

View original post 1,227 more words

