Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry for another notification sort of blog post, but I’ve just decided on a schedule of my posts.  You don’t even need to like this one, it’s brief.  I had originally wanted to blog a journal entry and then Amon-Re on “The Journal to Wall Grimm” blog on alternating days, then reblog here for an undetermined amount of time before I discontinue reblogging.  On top of that, I wanted to post a poem here every afternoon.  However, since I tend to be more dedicated to novels, stories, and whatever worlds I create around my characters, I’ve been very consumed by Wall Grimm and Amon-Re.  Those are long posts, and by afternoon, I either don’t have the mindset for a poem, or I’m too busy to write one.  As a result my poetry hasn’t been happening as I’ve planned.  So what I’ve decided to do is continue to reblog Wall Grimm and Amon-Re, then on the third day post a poem.  It will just be a cycle like that.  Wall Grimm, Amon-Re, poem, Wall Grimm, Amon-Re, poem….etc…one post per day, for the time being.  Once my schedule eases up, I have additional things I plan to post on both blogs, however this is how it will be until I have more time and give you further notice.  That said, tomorrow I will be posting Amon-Re and Thursday will be a poem, and…etc.  Just a heads up in case anyone is interested.  Thanks so much for your patience as I am balancing two blogs and two different writing focuses.

Peace,

Sage

And btw, thanks for tolerating my new obsession with links, especially since the same words don’t always lead to the same places.

