"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

February 3, 2014

Well the groundhog saw his shadow and the Seahawks won the Superbowl.  That was my weekend excitement.  I didn’t watch the Superbowl because I didn’t want to drink.  It feels impossible to watch without having some beer at least.  Even if I watched with Howard, I’d still be thinking of beer the whole time.  Besides, since the Patriots were out of it, it wasn’t worth the struggle.  Maybe I’d have made an effort if the Patriots were in.  Instead I just isolated myself downstairs in the small apartment in Howard’s house.

But that was ok because I worked a lot more on Amon-Re and I did homework.  It also got me thinking about the many identities and names I have depending on the person or people I’m with.  Now I’ve decided to document that.

My name is Wall Grimm and this is the list of names and…

View original post 1,233 more words

