"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

It took me some time to get around to following through, but that is no refection whatsoever on my appreciation for these awards.  As usual, the toughest part for me when it comes to receiving an award is awarding other bloggers.  I really hate to leave anyone out.  This time, I really tried to award people I’ve never awarded before, and maybe I was successful with that.  Regardless, I’m grateful to all my readers and I value the experience of being able to visit so many amazing blogs every day.  I’m honored to be a part of this community.  Thank you!  (I will be notifying my awardees sometime today, I apologize it won’t be immediate).

I received THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD

from http://mungaiandthegoaconstrictor.me/

viba-6[1]

The rules of this award are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog.

2. Display the award on your…

View original post 995 more words

