"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

February 17, 2014

On Valentine’s Day, first I shopped.  Then I went to my parents’ house.  I brought them Dunkin Donuts coffee and heart shaped donuts.  I also brought a box of chocolates, roses, and a card for my mom.  We sat and talked for a little while.  I wrote in the card that she was my first ever Valentine, and that made her cry and speak Italian.

After that, I went to Sharly’s.  She had closed the book store those past couple of days because of the weather.  I brought her chocolates.  We sat and talked for a little while.

Next I went to the pet store because Iona was working, and while there, I got Gary Oldman (II) a Valentine present, which was one of the those plastic sticks with the long feathers on the end because she loves those.  She also loves stuffed animals, so I got her…

View original post 1,354 more words

