"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

This is an update regarding:

EMMA’S LOVE SONG

BLOG SCHEDULE

JOURNAL POSTS

PAGES

EMMA’S LOVESONGSome of you may have read my post “In Need of a Singer/Songwriter for Wall Grimm’s Love Song to Emma”.  In that post, I state the deadline for submission to be March 15, 2014.  However, though I did receive responses in the beginning, it has been about 2 weeks since anyone else has expressed interest.  I’m choosing not to reblog or pursue it because I found someone I believe can capture the essence and mood I’m looking for.  Thanks to everyone who emailed me!  There’s a lot of talent out there, you’re proof of that.

I have selected Kev at http://kevs-domain.net/  I will write the lyrics, then send them off to Kev and he will write the music, then perform the piece.  His performance will be a sound recording and/or video (whatever…

View original post 627 more words

