"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

February 25, 2014

Sharly has decided to start a kind of coffee house thing at the book store.  She’s going to have singers on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights.  On Sunday afternoons and Wednesday nights she’s going to have poetry slams.  Friday night was the first night.  That’s pretty cool and I’ll get to work some of those times.  The best thing about it for me personally, is now I have an official venue when I want to perform my song for Emma.  Sharly said we could make it a special party for whatever reason I decide to say I’m having it, and The Convoy and I can perform.  That will be weird though because we usually just jam, and it will be strange to perform in front of all the people I know.  It will be awesome though to be able to show I’ve been doing something constructive, and by then I’ll…

View original post 1,240 more words

