"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

I am honored to be the recipient of three awards, thanks so much!  As usual, the toughest part is giving the awards to fellow bloggers because I think all of you deserve awards and I hate to exclude anyone.  So here’s a side note: if you would like an award sometime, leave me a comment or send me an email, and the next time I get one, I’ll be sure to award you.  Don’t be humble. sagedoyle@yahoo.com

Anyway, here goes:

I received the “I’m NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed Award”

from http://laikazhang.wordpress.com/

doncharisma-org-not-on-freshly-pressed-award-2-300x300[1]

Thank you!

Directions for you to accept the “The I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award”

1. Select the blog(s) you think deserve the “The I’m NOT Featured On Freshly Pressed Award”.

2. Write a blog post and tell us the blog(s) you have chosen – there are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required and ‘present’ the…

View original post 936 more words

