"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

March 25, 2014

Today I’ll be jumping from subject to subject, so be alert, stay with me Invisible Journal Reading People…

I got a text from Emma a few days after her birthday saying that she’s sorry about what happened because she doesn’t want to lead me on.   I texted back, “np” even though that is kind of a problem for me.  It means she regrets what we did because it didn’t mean anything to her.  She says she was caught up in the moment.  Yeah, np, that happens.  I thought maybe I should apologize as well, but I decided not to, because I was kinda hurt by that, but whatever.  I’ll get over it, keep it peaceful, no resentments, stay friends, and move on.  Because if I leave it awkward, then she won’t want to hang with me, and since we’ve just started to talk more and see each…

View original post 1,043 more words

