"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

April 4, 2014

I’ve skipped two days out of life this year recently.  First I skipped St. Patrick’s Day, which happened to fall on Blues Monday.  I went with Howard to Blues Monday though, but then once I got home I stayed home and had no contact with anyone.  I guess I kind of celebrated it because a couple of the wives made traditional stuff like boiled dinner, some without meat for me, and Irish soda bread.  They also made shamrock cupcakes.

Next I skipped April Fool’s Day, which is isn’t really a holiday I don’t think.  I just didn’t feel like being involved in any Shenanigans.  Yes, I used the word Shenanigans.  Wait, that sounds Irish.  I think Leprechauns invented Shenanigans.  I don’t know why I’m capitalizing it either.  I didn’t mean too.  I guess that means that subconsciously for me it’s an important word.  Yeah so, no Shenanigans by me or any…

View original post 1,333 more words

