"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

I have received multiple awards over the past couple of months and other than The Butterfly Light award which I just blogged, they are all compiled here in a bulk award post.  I’m not sure but I think one of these awards went to my Sage Doyle blog, and I also hope I didn’t miss any during all this time, so forgive me if I’ve made these mistakes.  My selection process for my awardees was based mostly on the bloggers who liked my posts over a period of a recent few days.  I’ve done it this way because I have lost track of the people I’ve awarded and haven’t awarded and I also have a lot of new readers whom I’d like to recognize.  By the way, it may take me a while to make it to all the blogs for notification, but I’ll get there.

Please be aware that due to the amount…

View original post 2,156 more words

