"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

May 13, 2014

Saturday I went to visit Bogart and his mother was there.  He saw me come in and he was more excited than usual, but I didn’t think that was possible.  He came up to me shoved me a few times until I was against the wall then he took me by the shirt and slammed me against the wall a couple times until he embraced me tightly around the neck and head.  Seriously he’s like a St. Bernard jumping all over you and knocking you over, a giant puppy using every bit of the estimated 6′, 175lbs of himself to express his affection for you.  He was blabbering on in his Cockney through it and I had no idea what he said.  Finally he pulls me over to his mother and was like, “this is Constable, ‘e’s me ol’ china, me best mate, mum, the fuckin’ twat, me ol’ china…

View original post 1,104 more words

