"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

May 16, 2014

I went last night to Emma’s graduation ceremony.  I didn’t reveal I was there.  I was incognito in a fedora and dark shades.  I looked like a spy.  Special Agent Spy.  Or maybe a detective.  Yep, I’m Emma’s very own Private Dick.  The innuendo in that is so blatant I don’t need to comment any further.  Though I just did.  Let me try that again.

My name is Wall Grimm and I am Emma’s very own Private Dick.

Anyway, tomorrow night is when I perform my song for Emma and I’m fucking nervous as all hell about that.  I don’t know why.  First of all, it’s no huge reveal or anything like that, I mean, she knows how I feel.  Second, it’s not the first time I’ve ‘serenaded’ her.  I think part of it is performing in front of an audience, kinda freaking about…

View original post 1,230 more words

