"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

June 11, 2014

I realized that in my list of recaptions I need to make I neglected to mention both Gary Oldman (II) and Gary Oldman.  I kinda miss Gary Oldman, haven’t talked about him in ages.  Ages is an inaccurate estimation, I just like the expression, sounds kind of days of yore-ish or old timey wimey (reference Dr. Who which reminds me of the machine that goes “ping” reference Monty Python).  This is what happens when I don’t write in my journal for a while.  I lose my mind.  Maybe because I’m not storing it anywhere so it’s free to roam around and cause mischief.  But yeah, I think ages is a term that is synonymous with years, so essentially what I said above isn’t true, if that’s the case, but it sounds good anyway.

Gary Oldman (II) is just fine, still comes with me everywhere, except she didn’t go to…

View original post 1,170 more words

