"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

Here Hasty and I finally document our day in Boston, which took place on Thursday, June 26, 2014.  We each write part of the post, Hasty comes first, then me.  So here it is:

HASTY:

Each time we went somewhere Wifey Sage drove so Sage and I could visit.  Hasty Kid sat in the middle in the backseat and we would have time to talk every time we went somewhere.  Wifey Sage and Sage Jr played the DJ and we got to listen to some good music.

Most of the funny stories happened in the car and I can’t remember really what conversations happened when but I do know that my daughter was shy until someone mentioned Sponge Bob.  She loved finding a group of people who knew and loved Sponge Bob as much as she does.  In fact, at one point they all quoted Sponge Bob by saying “Now…

View original post 1,606 more words

