"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

Hasty and I have two more posts planned with regards to her visit with me up here around Boston.  I may add a third one spontaneously if there’s more I want to say.  Anyway, since it’s a very busy weekend for me, those posts will resume on Sunday or Monday.  Hopefully that’s all right with Hasty, since she may not know that herself until she reads this post.  But Hasty is very easygoing, as I’ve already established.  Once all the posts are done, I plan to make a category for her visit, including one post with all the links in order, to simplify the archives.

As for Wall Grimm, he will resume once those posts are finished.  I’m sorry he’s been on hold, but I only have the opportunity to write early in the morning when no one else is awake, then my day begins.  Summer’s a busy time for…

View original post 252 more words

