"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

July 18, 2014

Last night I went to dinner with Iona, then went back to her place.  We fucked and while we were lying in bed after, we had a conversation about Bogart, because I decided that I need to try and get him laid.  His sex drive is so built up he’s going to explode if he doesn’t get some release.

I don’t usually document entire conversations in my journal because it’s impossible to write verbatim what was said, but I’ll do it today, with the suspension of disbelief in terms of accuracy, because the gist is legit.  And here it is:

“I need to get Bogart laid.”

“Shouldn’t be difficult.”

“Why?”

“He’s hot.”

“Well, he’s aggressive.  A girl can’t change her mind.  Not with him.”

“You can make sure she’s safe.”

“What am I supposed to do, sit and watch?”

“You’d like that wouldn’t you.”

“No but you would.”

“Yeah…

View original post 1,299 more words

