"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

September 4, 2014

Well it’s been almost a month since I journaled and I don’t have an excuse, but I’ll offer some up anyway. There were birthdays, which I never mention birthdays, but yeah, Pete’s, my mom’s, and Sharly’s birthdays are all in September.  Solenne came back, but I’ve only seen her once since she returned from England, because I just went camping for a week, which is what I’m going to write about today.  Also, I registered for classes, I’ll document that another day, classes start today, and I bought the books, and…yeah, I guess I just haven’t felt like journaling any of that. I never finished part II of my story about the drunken maiden either, but I’ll get to that sometime.  It’s not like this amazing tale or anything, nothing to anticipate.

All right, anyway…my name is Wall Grimm and I went camping.

WALL GRIMM’S OUTDOOR ADVENTURE

View original post 1,081 more words

