"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

December 20, 2014

I forgot to title my last journal entry.  I guess I killed another brain cell.  I mourn thee.

…a moment of silence…

…interrupted by Bogart entering the room and farting really loud, then laughing “bwahahahahahahahaaa ‘at were like a bloody earfquake in me pants!”  Pants meaning his underwear because that’s what he calls them.  Then he leaves the room, and I have no idea why he came in here, except maybe to fart.  Thanks for sharing, Bogart.

Ok now I’m in my room.  I had to leave the kitchen.  Even though I couldn’t smell anything, I was having an issue with breathing the air with which the fart comingled.   And I’m ready now to finish the story about getting stoned with Astrid.  And…here it is:

I’ll begin with why Astrid and I smoked.  Why did Astrid smoke with her daughter Shaye?  Well that’s an extremely long story so I’ll make it…

View original post 899 more words

