"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

December 29, 2014

Well this has been the week of ladies past.  I heard from people who seemed to come out of nowhere to send me holiday greetings.

I’m not sure how some of these people got my address but I received cards from Flower and Bob, Lauren, Megan, Shannon, Snow White, and Sweetheart.

Flower and Bob are still living in the old apartment and they wrote that they want me to move back because the person upstairs from them is annoying.  I guess they miss me because I was less annoying, which is hard to believe.

Sweetheart sent a card created from paper she made from some kind of vegetation, and wrote a lot of spiritual blessings on it, with no mention of Valentina.  There was no return address, but it was postmarked from Arizona, which confirms my suspicions that she’s on the Native American reservation.

Lauren’s card said that…

View original post 1,125 more words

