"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

January 12, 2015

Well I’ve learned why Solenne isn’t having sex with me.  I assumed it was either a cultural or religious thing, or her own personal beliefs.  I respected that and only asked her once about it.  We kiss a lot, but the moment it seems like it might go too far, she pushes me away and says no.  I don’t persist.  The one time I asked her, I said something like, “if you don’t want to have sex, that’s fine, I understand, but can you tell me why?”  She answered, “no” and the subject was closed.

Solenne and I spend a lot of time together, especially when we’re at school, we meet on campus.  Otherwise, we go to either her place or my place; we go out sometimes to the movies, for dinner, for coffee; and when the weather permits, we go jogging with her dogs.  At my…

View original post 1,474 more words

